Northern Committee

Chair

Lorraine Mutrie
Lecturer
Faculty of Health & Life Sciences
Northumbria University 
Email: lorraine.m.mutrie@northumbria.ac.uk

Secretary

Susie Lawley
Specialist Nurse Critical Care Rehabilitation
Critical Care Department
Queen Elizabeth Hospital
Gateshead
Email s.lawley@nhs.net 

Treasurer

Vikki Park
Senior Lecturer 
Northumbria University
Email: vikki2.park@northumbria.ac.uk

Industrial Liaison

Robert Dawson
Charge Nurse 
Critical Care Unit
Northumbria Specialist Emergency Care Hospital
Email Robert.dawson@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk

Publicity Secretary

Joy Shao
Senior Lecturer
Faculty of Health & Life Sciences
Northumbria University
0191 215 6784
Email j.shao@northumbria.ac.uk

 

Membership Secretary

Michael Collins
Senior Lecturer
University of Sunderland
Email michael.collins@sunderland.ac.uk

Committee Member

Mike Kelleher
Senior Lecturer
Faculty of Health & Life Sciences 
Northumbria University 
0191 215 6675 
Email michael.kelleher@northumbria.ac.uk