Wales Committee

Chair

Sandra Miles
Professional Development Nurse
Critical Care.
Glangwili General Hospital.
Carmarthen
01267 248703
Email sandra.miles2@wales.nhs.uk

Treasurer

Stephen Fernandez
Critical Care.
University Hospital of Wales.
Cardiff. 
02920 746520
Email sjfernandez@mac.com

Committee Member

Heather Howells
Sister
West Wales General Hospital
Glangwili
Carmarthen, Dyfed
07739 080096
Email heather.howells@wales.nhs.uk

Committee Member

Patricia Delaney
University Hospital of Wales
Heath Park
Cardiff, CF4 4XW
02920 693712
Email delaney-patricia@sky.com

Secretary

Judith Burnett
Critical Care
University Hospital of Wales
Cardiff
Email judith.burnett@wales.nhs.uk

Committee Member

Hayley Ellis-Evans
Hill Cottage, 17 Clevis Hill
Newton, Porthcawl, CF36 5NT
01656 752366
Email hellsevns@aol.com

Committee Member

Enfys James
Email enfys.james-camp@wales.nhs.uk


Committee Member

Cheryl Phillips

University of South Wales
Email Cheryl.phillips@southwales.ac.uk


Link Nurses

Meryl Jenkins
Email meryl.jenkins3@wales.nhs.uk

Nia Bromage
University Hospital of Wales (CCU)
Email niabromage@aol.com

Rebecca Tovey
University Hospital of Wales (CCU) 
Email becca-1980@hotmail.co.uk

Dennis Dacian
Glan Clwyd Hospital (CCU)
Email dennis.dacian@wales.nhs.uk